English
English

Our Team

Kids-Trip organizes fun and educational activities for children and adolescents in Switzerland. Discover the professional and fun animators of our team.

Description

Kids Trip Switzerland - Activities and holiday camp for children in nature in Switzerland in Lausanne, Montreux and Vevey.

At Kids-Trip, your children are looked after by experienced and enthusiastic animators. Each has been carefully selected on the criteria of experience, skills, personality and attitude with children. We always check his references before integrating him into the team. More than half of the staff is made up of teachers who are qualified or are in the process of being qualified.

All team members receive comprehensive in-house training to ensure they meet Kids-Trip's high standards. We encourage our excellent staff to return to work with us each year. They thus offer their invaluable experience and a familiar face to the children loyal to our programs.

Each activity has a manager who coordinates and manages their team. He makes sure that all the programs organized on his site are interesting, fun and safe. There is always at least one qualified rescuer on site.

For holiday camps, the manager can be contacted all day. This makes it easy to let them know if your care plans change or if you want to check that your child is doing well. A free, real-time information system is available for parents who want to follow their children's day.

Our happy band of professional animators

Nico
aka Chocolate

It is the big man who touches everything; he likes to animate and laugh with your children. With him each trip is a discovery and a privileged moment.

What he likes: The dance and The chocolate with almonds. What he Hates: Liars and cilantro, yuck.

Hemsi
aka Sisi

Straight from Quebec, she has a funny little accent that sings. It warms the hearts of your kids with its lovely human values.

Its motto: Adventure and discovery form youth.

Dan
aka Danette

A fan of nature and football, he also likes to be braided in his long hair! Very agile with fire, he is our sausage cook. With him you will explore the forest from top to bottom. Follow him !

Stephanie
aka Tartiflette

It is a real electric battery. Try to tire her out, you won't succeed! She loves to joke with the children and makes the sun dance around her. Sporty, she loves the water and the beach.

Rodrigue

Rodrigue has been an animator for young and old for 15 years. He is a Bafa graduate and comes to us from Italy. He will take you into his delirium with his games and his ever crazier outdoor activities.

Alba

Coming straight from Spain, she teaches Math and Physics in the canton of Vaud. An HEP ​​graduate, she loves going on an adventure with your children. Nature has no secrets for her, you will see ...

Matias

Educator for young children, this football fan is also a trainer for toddlers. He is wacky and always full of ideas to delight young and old. You will never see him without a cap!

Anne

A Vaudois student but also a Rugby coach, Anne has this atypical profile that we love at Kids-Trip. She is a real adventurer who is not afraid of anything and it is very practical to reassure our little explorers.

Our super buses for unforgettable road trips

Kids-Trip does not have a fixed office. Our team is constantly on the roads of French-speaking Switzerland to take your children to discover the best activities. Adventure is at the heart of our business. Our super buses allow us to embark your loulous on an adventure! They meet all the strict criteria for road safety.

Contact us

Pick-up locations

Montreux - Vevey - Lausanne
Lutry and Saint-Légier

Write to us

Skip to main content

Notre équipe

Kids-Trip organise des activités ludiques et éducatives pour enfants et adolescents en Suisse, tel que les camps d'été. Découvrez les animateurs professionnels et fun de notre équipe.

Description

Fille avec filtre rouge

Chez Kids-Trip, vos enfants sont pris en charge par des animateurs expérimentés et enthousiastes. Chacun a soigneusement été sélectionné sur les critères de l’expérience, des compétences, de la personnalité et de l’attitude avec les enfants. Nous vérifions toujours ses références avant de l’intégrer dans l’équipe. Plus de la moitié du personnel est composée d’enseignants qualifiés ou en cours de qualification.

Tous les membres de l’équipe reçoivent une formation interne complète pour nous assurer qu’ils respectent les normes élevées de Kids-Trip. Nous encourageons notre excellent personnel à revenir pour travailler avec nous tous les ans. Ils offrent ainsi leur précieuse expérience et un visage familier aux enfants fidèles à nos programmes.

Chaque activité dispose d’un responsable qui coordonne et gère son équipe. Il veille à ce que tous les programmes organisés sur son site soient intéressants, amusants et sécurisés. Il y a toujours au moins un secouriste qualifié sur place.

Pour les camps de vacances, le responsable reste joignable toute la journée. Vous pouvez ainsi facilement l’informer si vos plans de prise en charge changent ou si vous souhaitez vérifier que votre enfant se porte bien. Un système d’information gratuit et en temps réel est disponible pour les parents qui souhaitent suivre la journée de leurs enfants.

Notre joyeuse bande d’animateurs professionnels

Nicolas Chocolat

C’est le grand manitou qui touche à tout ; il aime animer et rire avec vos enfants. Avec lui chaque voyage est une découverte et un moment privilégié.

Dan la Banane

Fan de nature et de foot, il aime aussi qu’on lui fasse des tresses dans ses longs cheveux ! Très agile avec le feu c’est notre cuistot des saucisses. Avec lui vous explorerez la forêt de fond en comble.

Loic le Moustique

Rodrigue est animateur depuis 15 ans pour petits et grands. Il est diplômé Bafa et nous vient d’Italie. Il vous emmènera dans ses délires avec ses jeux et ses activités d’extérieures toujours plus folles.

Stéphanie

C’est une vraie pile électrique. Essayez de la fatiguer, vous n’y parviendrez pas ! Elle aime blaguer avec les enfants et fait danser le soleil autour d’elle. Sportive, elle adoooore l’eau et la plage.

Nos super bus pour des road trips inoubliables

Kids-Trip ne possède pas de bureau fixe. Notre équipe est constamment sur les routes de Suisse romande pour emmener vos enfants à la découverte des meilleures activités. L’aventure est au coeur de notre métier. Nos super bus nous permettent d’embarquer vos loulous à l’aventure ! Ils répondent à tous les critères stricts en matière de sécurité routière.